Term Dates

2020-21 Holiday Dates

2019-20 Term Dates

2018-19 Term Dates


Autumn Term – 2019

Friday 18th October – PD Day – School Closed
Friday 25th October 2019 – Break up for October Half Term 
Monday 4th November 2019 – School open for pupils
Friday 8th November – PD Day – School Closed
Friday 20th December – Break up for Christmas Holidays 

Spring Term – 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 – School open for pupils
Friday 14th February 2020 – Break up for February Half Term 
Monday 24th February 2020 – School open for pupils
Friday 3rd April 2020 – Break up for Easter

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 – School open for pupils
Friday 8th May – School Closed – Bank Holiday
Friday 22nd May – Break up for May Half Term
Monday 1st June – School open for pupils
Friday 17th July – Break up For Summer Holidays
Monday 20th July – PD Day – School Closed